Browsing this Thread:   1 Anonymous Users

« 1 2 3 4 (5) 6 »

Re: A Christmas present.
No life (a.k.a. DattoMaster)
From Sydney, Australia
Group:
Registered Users
But I got this strange message

Given that I'm a little above average in the html department..but still, I wouldn't say that photo holds up in a court.

Open in new window

I'm merely presenting what is possible. I'm not taking sides. I think you both need a long holiday.

EDIT: before anyone hassles me too much..I just noticed I missed a couple of pictures on the side menu
DOUBLE EDIT: fixed them and reduced the size.

Posted on: 2007/3/6 2:47
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer

Home away from home
From Christchurch, New Zealand
Group:
Registered Users
heyyy wheres my offer on ever lasting life

I didnt think about that, lol how shameful, and im a computer technician

Posted on: 2007/3/6 2:50

From Adelaide, South Australia
Group:
Registered Users
LOL you do good work Chris.

PS you have to much time.

Posted on: 2007/3/6 2:55

Albert Einstein

Put stupid oversized photo here>>

Home away from home
From Melbourne
Group:
Registered Users
Im sorry but it seems that both of you are as fake as the other! I have a sneaking suspicion that a fair bit of respect will be lost for both parties here, & that - yes in fact Dodge you have over stepped the mark here...

But, alas. the truth is now revealed! I think we can put this subject to rest now we know the truth about it all, build a bridge people. How bout a topic on if i can fit an RB26 in a 1200

And chris - random haha

Good read tho people!

Dave

Posted on: 2007/3/6 3:10

Home away from home
From Christchurch, New Zealand
Group:
Registered Users
Quote:
How bout a topic on if i can fit an RB26 in a 1200

I personally believe it is possible! if someone can make a STI powered bike, then its possible. . . . problem is, would need a endless supply of moola heh.

Posted on: 2007/3/6 3:23

From Southern Tablelands N.S.W. Australia
Group: